Such is life

Just about life as we know it

Car Games to Pass the Time

on June 5, 2011

My husband and I were out and about today and we were sitting in traffic and he announces “punch buggy orange no return “with a punch to the arm. Wow I said, “I didn’t see that buggy” and sure enough I look behind me and there was the orange bug convertible.

We got to talking about the car games we all have played with friends and family.

Who remembers playing PaDiddle, License Plate and Punch Buggy game? There are real rules and a point system for these games. If you haven’t played them look them up online and start playing. It’s a great pass time for the kids and the family if you are traveling by car going on vacation.

This brought back memories of my late childhood and from time to time my husband and I play the punch buggy game but there are very few old buggies around and the new buggies don’t count.

Be creative and have fun!

What was your favorite car game? Leave a comment and let me know.

One response to “Car Games to Pass the Time

  1. My favorite is Punch Buggy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Couldn't Think of It

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Geek Alabama

Social. Local. Smart.

Fashion Equals Music

Life through all forms of art

Wordsmith's Desk

some thoughts along the way

Doggerel

Doggerel

Capacity Building Solutions

Helping Organizations and Leaders Reach Their True Potential

Ghost - Dreams

Ghosts, dreams, and pictures of ghost will create this blog.

Mountain Peak Paranormal Investigations

Paranormal Investigations and Research

Where Do I Go From Here.....

Just another WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

