Such is life

Just about life as we know it

19 days of Such is Life

on May 22, 2011

Its been 19 days since I started blogging and when I started I wasn’t sure of the blogging thing. I can say “I love it”!

I feel refreshed and my mind is clearer when I am able to express myself and that’s truly important to one’s self.

We all get wrapped up in everyday things and we sometimes don’t get the opportunity to share a story with someone.  Since I started writing it has helped me to remember lost life stories that got pushed to the back of closet. We all need to clean out the closet and make room for the new.

I truly appreciate everyone who has read my blogs and best of all thank you to those for leaving comments. It’s a feeling of fulfillment that someone else can read my blogs and have a laugh, learn something new, get the chills or just simply smile because they read something that made them feel good.

Thank you to my closest friends for being my inspirations. You all deserve a HUGE thank you!

2 responses to “19 days of Such is Life

  1. picto2010 says:

    Yes. I agree with that. Sharing stories is a wonderful pastime. I think it’s part of human nature.

    Like

  2. David says:

    I’m glad you found more inspiration!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Couldn't Think of It

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Geek Alabama

Social. Local. Smart.

Fashion Equals Music

Life through all forms of art

Wordsmith's Desk

some thoughts along the way

Doggerel

Doggerel

Capacity Building Solutions

Helping Organizations and Leaders Reach Their True Potential

Ghost - Dreams

Ghosts, dreams, and pictures of ghost will create this blog.

Mountain Peak Paranormal Investigations

Paranormal Investigations and Research

Where Do I Go From Here.....

Just another WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

